service:

online marketing

Let's go digital - As an ambitious company, you want to really take off in the digital age? Online marketing is our passion. Campaigns must inspire. Get ready for rocket launch.
are you ready to

start online online?

We help make you more visible through targeted online marketing and accelerate your digital growth.

Trustpilot Bewertung
4.1
our

services

sea

Only interaction with your customer base allows you to be successful in your industry. With globally or regionally placed ads via Google Ads, you can reach potential customers from your target group through targeted targeting.

social

In the field of strategic social media marketing, you enable your company to face your customers on an equal footing in a private environment and increase the perception of your brand or product.

content

The basis for long-term success with a detailed content marketing strategy is high-quality and appealing texts, adapted to the needs of your target group. Content with substance builds trust with your users.

sea

Only interaction with your customer base allows you to be successful in your industry. With globally or regionally placed ads via Google Ads, you can reach potential customers from your target group through targeted targeting.

social

In the field of strategic social media marketing, you enable your company to face your customers on an equal footing in a private environment and increase the perception of your brand or product.

content

The basis for long-term success with a detailed content marketing strategy is high-quality and appealing texts, adapted to the needs of your target group. Content with substance builds trust with your users.

email

Mailing campaigns are the best way to activate and build personal communication with meaningful customers. Email marketing strengthens your brand, increases customer loyalty and is proven to boost sales.

funnel

A sales funnel or conversion funnel is a digital "funnel" that converts prospects into customers from many traffic sources. A proven tool that assists sales and increases revenue in a fully automated manner.

display ads

With an analysis and the data gained from it, a way to successfully communicate digital advertising messages is sought. New trends, whether static, animated or videos, improve branding.

email

Mailing campaigns are the best way to activate and build personal communication with meaningful customers. Email marketing strengthens your brand, increases customer loyalty and is proven to boost sales.

funnel

A sales funnel or conversion funnel is a digital "funnel" that converts prospects into customers from many traffic sources. A proven tool that assists sales and increases revenue in a fully automated manner.

display ads

With an analysis and the data gained from it, a way to successfully communicate digital advertising messages is sought. New trends, whether static, animated or videos, improve branding.

You want to learn more?

Call us and discuss your project directly with us! We advise you without obligation, fast & uncomplicated.

Up to the top

Increase your sales

The customer journey and the purchase decision become more individual. Together, we find a smoothly functioning strategy for more sales.

Count on us

The ROI experts

Return on investment (ROI) should be the measure of profitability and the ratio of all measures should be in line with the capital invested and the profit achieved.

Rely on our experience

Best Practices

The complete digital marketing keyboard is based on many years of experience and includes strategy development, conception, positioning and marketing planning.

online marketing google
project

roadmap

01.

The first consultation

In an initial consultation, we would like to get to know you. We want to understand the company better and know what you are up to. In addition, we create a detailed analysis and explain to you the actual state and which construction sites exist. This initial meeting forms the foundation for the strategy.

02.

Marketing strategy and implementation

As your professional online marketer, we identify your target group and develop anindividual strategy for your company in the respective market segment.

By implementing decisive measures of our services, we unfold and exploit your full potential.

03.

Success is based on sustainability.

Through regular and transparent reporting, you always know what measures we have implemented and what results we have achieved. To ensure the sustainability of successful results, we always adapt our optimizations and develop and expand our service portfolio.

the

team

Furkan Kocatürk

UX/UI Design

Resul Bülbül

Project Management

Sertan Dalkiran

Online Marketing
want to talk?

write to us

We want to get to know you.

Please fill out this form so we can contact you and talk about your project. 

frequently asked

questions

The minimum term is between 3-6 months. Most customers usually opt for a longer minimum term. Surely you understand that it takes some time until the online marketing campaigns are set up and start to work.

Surely you know that we are subject to data protection guidelines and thus cannot disclose every customer. Some customers also understandably do not want to be named. There are various individual reasons for this.

Many of our customers are composed of B2B, B2C and of course SME. A large part of our customers also operates e-commerce.

The cost of online marketing should be viewed as an investment that costs nothing because it recovers more on an ongoing basis. It is difficult to put a fixed price on it, as it depends on several factors, such as project duration, company size and target market. Online marketing is not cheap, but it is cost-effective.

leistung:

online marketing

Let’s go digital – Sie als ambitioniertes Unternehmen möchten im digitalen Zeitalter richtig durchstarten? Online Marketing ist unsere Passion. Kampagnen müssen begeistern. Bereit machen zum Raketenstart.
sind sie bereit, online

zu starten?

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Sie durch gezieltes Online-Marketing sichtbarer zu machen und Ihr digitales Wachstum zu beschleunigen.

Trustpilot Bewertung
4.1
unsere

leistungen

SEA

Nur die Interaktion mit Ihrem Kundenkreis erlaubt Ihnen erfolgreich in Ihrer Branche zu sein. Mit global oder regional geschalteten Werbeanzeigen über Google Ads erreichen Sie potenzielle Kunden aus Ihrer Zielgruppe mittels gezielten Targetings.

social

Im Bereich des strategischen Social Media Marketing ermöglichen Sie Ihrem Unternehmen Ihre Kunden in einer privaten Umgebung ebenbürtig zu entgegnen und die Wahrnehmung Ihrer Marke oder Ihres Produktes zu steigern.

content

Die Grundlage für einen langfristigen Erfolg mit einer detaillierten Content Marketing Strategie sind hochwertige und ansprechende Texte, angepasst an die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Zielgruppe. Content mit Substanz baut Vertrauen bei Ihren Nutzern auf.

SEA

Nur die Interaktion mit Ihrem Kundenkreis erlaubt Ihnen erfolgreich in Ihrer Branche zu sein. Mit global oder regional geschalteten Werbeanzeigen über Google Ads erreichen Sie potenzielle Kunden aus Ihrer Zielgruppe mittels gezielten Targetings.

social

Im Bereich des strategischen Social Media Marketing ermöglichen Sie Ihrem Unternehmen Ihre Kunden in einer privaten Umgebung ebenbürtig zu entgegnen und die Wahrnehmung Ihrer Marke oder Ihres Produktes zu steigern.

content

Die Grundlage für einen langfristigen Erfolg mit einer detaillierten Content Marketing Strategie sind hochwertige und ansprechende Texte, angepasst an die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Zielgruppe. Content mit Substanz baut Vertrauen bei Ihren Nutzern auf.

email

Mailing-Kampagnen verhelfen bestens eine persönliche Kommunikation zu bedeutsamen Kunden zu aktivieren und aufzubauen. E-Mail-Marketing stärkt Ihre Marke, steigert die Customer Loyalty und lässt nachweislich die Sales steigen.

Funnel

Bei einem Sales Funnel oder Conversion Funnel handelt es sich um einen digitalen „Trichter“, der aus vielen Trafficquellen Interessenten zu Kunden konvertiert. Ein bewährtes Instrument, welches vollautomatisiert den Vertrieb assistiert und Umsatz steigert.

display ads

Mit einer Analyse und den daraus gewonnenen Daten wird nach einer Möglichkeit gesucht, digitale Werbebotschaften erfolgreich zu kommunizieren. Neue Trends, egal ob statisch, animiert oder Videos, bessern das Branding.

email

Mailing-Kampagnen verhelfen bestens eine persönliche Kommunikation zu bedeutsamen Kunden zu aktivieren und aufzubauen. E-Mail-Marketing stärkt Ihre Marke, steigert die Customer Loyalty und lässt nachweislich die Sales steigen.

Funnel

Bei einem Sales Funnel oder Conversion Funnel handelt es sich um einen digitalen „Trichter“, der aus vielen Trafficquellen Interessenten zu Kunden konvertiert. Ein bewährtes Instrument, welches vollautomatisiert den Vertrieb assistiert und Umsatz steigert.

display ads

Mit einer Analyse und den daraus gewonnenen Daten wird nach einer Möglichkeit gesucht, digitale Werbebotschaften erfolgreich zu kommunizieren. Neue Trends, egal ob statisch, animiert oder Videos, bessern das Branding.

Sie wollen mehr erfahren?

Rufen Sie uns an und besprechen Sie Ihr Projekt direkt mit uns! Wir beraten Sie unverbindich, schnell & unkompliziert.

Bis an die Spitze

Steigern Sie Ihre Sales

Die Customer Journey und die Kaufentscheidung wird steigernd individueller. Gemeinsam finden wir eine reibungslos funktionierende Strategie für mehr Sales.

Zählen Sie auf uns

Die ROI-Experten

Der Return on Investment (ROI) sollte als Maßstab für Rentabilität gelten und das Verhältnis aller Maßnahmen sollten mit dem investierten Kapital und dem erzielten Gewinn im Einklang sein.

Setzen Sie auf unsere Erfahrung

Best Practices

Die komplette digitale Marketing-Klaviatur beruht auf langjähriger Erfahrung und umfasst Strategieentwicklung, Konzeption, Positionierung und Marketingplanung.

online marketing google
projekt

roadmap

01.

Das erste Beratungsgespräch

In einem ersten Beratungsgespräch möchten wir Sie kennenlernen. Wir möchten das Unternehmen besser verstehen und wissen, was Sie vorhaben. Darüber hinaus erstellen wir eine detailreiche Analyse und erklären Ihnen den Ist-Zustand und welche Baustellen existieren. Dieses Erstgespräch bildet die Grundlage für die Strategie.

02.

Marketing-Strategie und Umsetzung

Als Ihr professioneller Online-Marketer ermitteln wir Ihre Zielgruppe und entwickeln eine individuelle Strategie für Ihr Unternehmen im jeweiligen Marktsegment.

Durch die Umsetzung von entscheidenen Maßnahmen unserer Leistungen entfalten und schöpfen wir Ihr volles Potenzial aus.

03.

Erfolg basiert auf Nachhaltigkeit.

Durch ein regelmäßiges und transparentes Reporting wissen Sie immer, welche Maßnahmen wir durchgeführt und welche Ergebnisse wir erzielt haben. Um die Nachhaltigkeit der erfolgreichen Ergebnisse zu gewährleisten, passen wir unsere Optimierungen stets an und entwickeln und erweitern unser Leistungsporfolio.

das

team

Furkan Kocatürk

UX/UI Design

Resul Bülbül

Projektmanagement

Sertan Dalkiran

Online-Marketing
lust zu reden?

schreiben sie uns

Wir wollen Sie kennenlernen.

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Formular aus, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können und über Ihr Vorhaben sprechen können. 

häufig gestellte

fragen an uns

Die Mindestlaufzeit liegt zwischen 3-6 Monaten. Die meisten Kunden entscheiden sich meistens für eine längere Mindestlaufzeit. Sicher haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass es eine gewisse Zeit lang dauert, bis die Kampagnen im Online-Marketing aufgesetzt sind und starten zu funktionieren.

Sicherlich wissen Sie, dass wir Datenschutzrichtlinien unterliegen und dadurch nicht jeden Kunden preisgeben dürfen. Manche Kunden möchten verständlicherweise auch nicht benannt werden. Dafür gibt es verschiedene individuelle Gründe.

Zahlreiche unserer Kunden setzen sich aus dem Bereich B2B, B2C und natürlich auch KMU zusammen. Ein Großteil unserer Kunden betreibt auch E-Commerce.

Die Kosten für Online-Marketing sollte man als eine Investition betrachten, die nichts kostet, weil sie fortlaufend mehr wieder einspielt. Einen festen Preis zu beziffern ist schwierig, da es von mehreren Faktoren, wie beispielsweise der Projektdauer, Unternehmensgröße und dem Zielmarkt abhängig ist. Online-Marketing ist nicht günstig, aber kosteneffizient.