professional

webdesign

Trustpilot Bewertung
4.1
what makes our

webdesign?

Usability

Simple structures and individually created layouts ensure a unique user experience. The design is made user-friendly and authentic, so that the visitor identifies with the brand and stays longer on the website accordingly.

Fast loading times

Long loading times are perceived as a negative aspect by visitors. A few seconds decide whether the user clicks the back button or remains on the page and internalizes information, products and services.

SEO optimized

Our web design matches the content strategy and usability of your web presence to the needs of your visitors. As SEO experts, we develop your web presence so that search engines value your content and present it visibly to your users.

Responsives Webdesign

Responsive web design should adapt to the structural layout of the webpage and the screen resolution of the mobile device. Images and many other elements should have a reasonable shape and size on any display.

You want to learn more?

Call us and discuss your project directly with us! We advise you without obligation, fast & uncomplicated.

how does a project

like this work?

01.

Consulting & Concept

In an initial consultation, we would like to get to know you. We would like to understand the company better and know what you have in mind. All the information will allow us to create a concept and determine the basis for the project.

02.

Design & Development

Once all requirements are collected, we start with the web design. We define the appropriate typography, the optimal color scheme and program a design that makes sense for all devices. The goal is to create a unique user experience.

03.

Final Steps & Go-Live

After all change requests have been taken into account, all pages are finalized, everything has been tested and proofread, the website goes live. Later, it is ensured that search engines learn about the new website and the new pages are indexed.
the

team

Furkan Kocatürk

UX/UI Design

Resul Bülbül

Project Management

Sertan Dalkiran

Online Marketing
want to talk?

write to us

We want to get to know you.

Please fill out this form so we can contact you and talk about your project. 

frequently asked

questions

Web design should reflect the positive reputation of your business. Often entrepreneurs have a visually outdated, not up to date website. Consequently, a visually and especially technically new website makes a lot of difference. The challenge should always be to meet the current zeitgeist.

Web design is more than just some text and images. The goal of web design is to create a visual identity for your business that helps people understand you and your business.

The upcoming costs for the web design can not be settled by a lump sum payment. After specifying the content and time of the activity, we define a price. The prices for web design start with us from 44,99€ monthly. 

Search engines like Google consider cleanly programmed websites, whose structure and navigation have been programmed according to the guidelines. We lay the foundation for this. A web design optimized according to the general guidelines of Google SEO ensures higher traffic through better placement. If you are interested, we will of course optimize your website for specific keywords.

After completion of your individual website you do not bear any long-term financial obligations. The fees for your own domain provider are excluded and self-evident.

professionelles

webdesign

Trustpilot Bewertung
4.1
was macht unser

webdesign aus?

Usability

Einfache Strukturen und individuell erstellte Layouts sorgen für eine einzigartige User Experience. Das Design wird benutzerfreundlich und authentisch gestaltet, sodass der Besucher sich mit der Brand identifiziert und sich entsprechend länger auf der Website aufhält.

Schnelle Ladenzeiten

Lange Ladezeiten werden von den Besuchern als ein negativer Aspekt aufgefasst. Wenige Sekunden entscheiden, ob der Benutzer den Zurück Button klickt oder auf der Seite verbleibt und Informationen, Produkte und Dienstleistungen verinnerlicht.

SEO-optimiert

Unser Webdesign stimmt die Content-Strategie und die Usability Ihrer Webpräsenz auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Besucher ab. Als SEO-Experten entwickeln wir Ihre Webpräsenz so, dass Suchmaschinen Ihre Inhalte wertschätzen und Ihren Usern sichtbar darstellen.

Responsives Webdesign

Das responsive Webdesign sollten sich dem strukturellen Aufbau der Webpage und der Bildschirmauflösung des mobilen Endgeräts anpassen. Bilder und viele andere Elemente sollten auf jedem Display eine vernünftige Form und Größe haben.

Sie wollen mehr erfahren?

Rufen Sie uns an und besprechen Sie Ihr Projekt direkt mit uns! Wir beraten Sie unverbindich, schnell & unkompliziert.

wie läuft so ein

projekt ab

01.

Beratung & Konzept

In einem ersten Beratungsgespräch möchten wir Sie kennenlernen. Wir möchten das Unternehmen besser verstehen und wissen, was Sie vorhaben. Alle Informationen erlauben uns, ein Konzept zu erstellen und die Grundlage für das Projekt festzulegen.

02.

Design & Entwicklung

Sind alle Anforderungen gesammelt, beginnen wir mit dem Webdesign. Wir definieren die passende Typographie, die optimale Farbgestaltung und programmieren ein für alle Geräte sinnvollen Entwurf. Das Ziel ist eine einzigartige User Experience zu schaffen.

03.

Final Steps & Go-Live

Nachdem alle Änderungswünsche berücksichtigt worden, alle Seiten final stehen, alles getestet und korrekturgelesen wurde, geht die Website live. Später wird dafür Sorge getragen, dass Suchmaschinen von der neuen Website erfahren und die neuen Seiten indexiert werden.
das

team

Furkan Kocatürk

UX/UI Design

Resul Bülbül

Projektmanagement

Sertan Dalkiran

Online-Marketing
lust zu reden?

schreiben sie uns

Wir wollen Sie kennenlernen.

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Formular aus, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können und über Ihr Vorhaben sprechen können. 

häufig gestellte

fragen an uns

Webdesign sollte die positive Reputation Ihrer Tätigkeit widerspiegeln. Häufig haben Unternehmer eine optisch veraltete, nicht zeitgemäße Website. Folglich macht eine optisch und vor allem technisch neuwertige Website viel aus. Die Herausforderung sollte immer sein den aktuellen Zeitgeist zu treffen.

Webdesign ist mehr, als nur paar Texte und Bilder. Ziel des Webdesigns ist es eine visuelle Identität für Ihr Unternehmen zu schaffen, die Menschen hilft, Sie und Ihr Unternehmen zu verstehen.

Die anstehenden Kosten für das Webdesign können nicht über eine pauschale Vergütung abgerechnet werden. Nach inhaltlicher und zeitlicher Präzisierung der Tätigkeit definieren wir einen Preis. Die Preise für Webdesign starten bei uns ab 44,99€ monatlich. 

Suchmaschinen wie Google berücksichtigen sauber programmierte Webseiten, dessen Struktur und Navigation den Richtlinien entsprechend programmiert wurden. Wir legen das Fundament dafür. Ein nach den allgemeinen Richtlinien von Google SEO-optimiertes Webdesign gewährleistet höheren Traffic durch eine bessere Platzierung. Beim gegebenem Interesse optimieren wir Ihre Website natürlich für bestimmte Keywords.

Nach Fertigstellung Ihrer individuellen Website tragen Sie keinerlei langfristige finanzielle Verpflichtungen. Die Gebühren für den eigenen Domain-Anbieter sind ausgenommen und selbstverständlich.